Catch up now

The feedback for this six-part motivational workshop has been phenomenal—from getting people back to (and enjoying!) writing, to getting people to finally hit “publish.”

Sign up now to binge all six modules before this becomes a masterclass—a $297 value for only $37!

Learn more.

Coming soon

May check-in

In May, we’re look at author newsletters!

* Visualizing what you have to offer your audience and what freebie you can create to get readers onto your newsletter list, even if you don’t have books to giveaway? (tangible)

* Tying your newsletter to your personal brand

* Goals for launching your newsletter

Sunday, Apr 25th @ 3PM EST, 12PM PST, 9PM CET, 5AM +1 AEST

Learn more here.

Daily Writing Sprints

7 days a week, join people from around the world to dedicate an hour, sometimes more, to your writing. Our current session is @4PM Eastern / 1PM Pacific / 10PM Paris / 6AM (+1) Melbourne. Learn more.

Calendar

April

May 2021

June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Events for May

1st

Events for May

2nd

No Events
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Events for May

3rd

No Events
Events for May

4th

No Events
Events for May

5th

No Events
Events for May

6th

No Events
Events for May

7th

No Events
Events for May

8th

No Events
Events for May

9th

No Events
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Events for May

10th

No Events
Events for May

11th

No Events
Events for May

12th

No Events
Events for May

13th

No Events
Events for May

14th

Events for May

15th

No Events
Events for May

16th

No Events
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Events for May

17th

No Events
Events for May

18th

No Events
Events for May

19th

No Events
Events for May

20th

No Events
Events for May

21st

No Events
Events for May

22nd

Events for May

23rd

No Events
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Events for May

24th

No Events
Events for May

25th

No Events
Events for May

26th

No Events
Events for May

27th

No Events
Events for May

28th

Events for May

29th

Events for May

30th

No Events
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Events for May

31st

No Events
Events for June

5th

Latest webinar replays

Free demo

Play Video

Massive thanks to Evan Gow from StoryOrigin for taking us through what the app can do for overwhelmed writers, not to mention his fantastic newsletter 101!

Members-only

Members'-only content. Sign in or join today for immediate access.

We're here to:

Build your confidence and get you writing more

Take you through the publishing process

Keep you focused with online writing sprints

Bring you expert sessions to guide you

Teach you all we know about the writing world

Help you position your book as a must-buy

Show you how to polish your book for publication

Create a fun, safe space that you can call home

Join the list

For updates & freebies

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00

Salon Login

Not a member?

paris writing retreats cookie policy

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
If you continue to use this site, we’ll assume you’re okay with that.

Escape the ordinary in a private Art Nouveau hotel to focus on your writing.

  • Daily workshops & write-ins
  • Coaching & branding sessions
  • Live like a local
  • Enjoy Paris with daily outings & a dinner cruise

Get writing, get published, get readers in a fun, supportive community.

  • Regular author & expert sessions
  • Daily writing sprints & weekly working gatherings
  • Publishing, promotional & branding how-tos