Full Program

When filtering by category, the calendar sometimes shows only the current month’s sessions. Hit “load more” to see the rest.

No event found!

Daily Writing Sprints

1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM BST / 10PM CET / 8AM (+1) AEDT

Join us on the Salon’s Facebook group to rack up words on your writing projects—whether it’s drafting, editing, researching or whatever you’re doing.

We sprint for at least an hour each day.

Join the list

For updates & freebies

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00

Salon Login

Not a member?

paris writing retreats cookie policy

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
If you continue to use this site, we’ll assume you’re okay with that.

Escape the ordinary in a private Art Nouveau hotel to focus on your writing.

  • Daily workshops & write-ins
  • Coaching & branding sessions
  • Live like a local
  • Enjoy Paris with daily outings & a dinner cruise

Get writing, get published, get readers in a fun, supportive community.

  • Regular author & expert sessions
  • Daily writing sprints & weekly working gatherings
  • Publishing, promotional & branding how-tos