Get More Readers with StoryOrigin, with Evan Gow

One of the biggest challenges facing writers today is standing out in a crowded market.

Online app StoryOrigin helps you find more readers by tapping into the power of community with group promos and newsletter swaps, as well as sending out reader magnets and promo codes, and handling many of the other tasks that go into running a successful author business.

StoryOrigin developer Evan Gow will show us what the app can do for writers—traditional or indie published, newcomer or longtimer, in a free demo that’s open to all. Subscribe at the link below.

Saturday, March 6th, 2021 @ 2PM EST/ 11AM PST / 8PM CET / 6AM AEDT +1

 

 

 

 

 

Date

Mar 06 2021
Expired!

Time

ET
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Zoom Meeting

Join the list

For updates & freebies

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00

Salon Login

Not a member?

paris writing retreats cookie policy

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
If you continue to use this site, we’ll assume you’re okay with that.

Escape the ordinary in a private Art Nouveau hotel to focus on your writing.

  • Daily workshops & write-ins
  • Coaching & branding sessions
  • Live like a local
  • Enjoy Paris with daily outings & a dinner cruise

Get writing, get published, get readers in a fun, supportive community.

  • Regular author & expert sessions
  • Daily writing sprints & weekly working gatherings
  • Publishing, promotional & branding how-tos