Monthly check-in

Saturday, March 26th @ 3PM EDT/noon PDT/8PM CET/6AM 1 AEDT

Grab your snacks, beverage of choice, and join our monthly check-in chat to discuss how your projects went this month, what you want to get done over the next month, and work through anything that’s holding you up.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 31 2022

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category

Join the list

For updates & exclusives

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00

Salon Login

Not a member?

paris writing retreats cookie policy

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
If you continue to use this site, we’ll assume you’re okay with that.