Daily writing sprints

Starting at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM BST / 10PM CET / 8AM (+1) AEDT, but you can kick it off at any time.

It’s working lunch time on the West Coast, and brekky time in Australia. Join us online from wherever you are to get words done on your latest project.

We’re using the members-only Facebook Group rooms to run these sprints, so just hop over to the Group.

If the Sprint Room shows members are already in there, click the “Join” button.

If there are no members there yet and you want to get started, click the “See All” link to start your own room, then post in the group to see who wants to join you 🙂

The event is finished.

Date

Time

EST
4:00 pm

Category

Join the list

For updates & freebies

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00

Salon Login

Not a member?

paris writing retreats cookie policy

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
If you continue to use this site, we’ll assume you’re okay with that.

Escape the ordinary in a private Art Nouveau hotel to focus on your writing.

  • Daily workshops & write-ins
  • Coaching & branding sessions
  • Live like a local
  • Enjoy Paris with daily outings & a dinner cruise

Get writing, get published, get readers in a fun, supportive community.

  • Regular author & expert sessions
  • Daily writing sprints & weekly working gatherings
  • Publishing, promotional & branding how-tos