Creating Graphics with Book Brush

book brush demoOnline tool Book Brush revolutionizes how authors create promotional graphics, with intuitive templates tailored specifically for the book industry.

Join Book Brush’s Kathleen Sweeney as she demonstrates how to quickly create book covers, social media advertising, and even promotional videos.

Thursday, January 14th, 2021 @ 3PM EST/ 12PM PST / 9PM CET / 7AM AEDT +1

The event is finished.

Date

Jan 14 2021
Expired!

Time

EST
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Zoom Meeting

Join the list

For updates & freebies

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00

Salon Login

Not a member?

paris writing retreats cookie policy

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
If you continue to use this site, we’ll assume you’re okay with that.